Full album only

.wav files


The tracks:

1 The Humours of Derrycrossane / Maud Millar / Eddie Duffy’s Favourite  slip jig / reels

2 Cá Bhfuil An Solas (Peadar O’Riada) / Winnie Hayes / Càit The Great (Fibish)  jigs / slip jig

3 The Quiet Glen - An Gleann Ciúin  (Tommy Peoples)  air 

4 Riversmoke  song 

5 Ard Aoibhinn (Tim Tully) / The Hunter’s Purse  reels   

6 The High Caul Cap / Ray’s Classic / The Continental  march / polkas 

7 The First Rain (Fibish) / An Chóisir / Tommy Peoples’  slip jig / slide / reel

8 Ashes of Paradise (Fibish)  waltz  

9 Are you Digging on my Grave?  song

10 An Buachaill Dreóite / Scully Casey’s / Jackie Small’s  jigs

11 The Bright Hollow Fog  air

Marla Fibish: The Bright Hollow Fog - Digital Download

  • Files are .wav


Noctambule is Marla Fibish & Bruce Victor

Contact us:


UK & Ireland Publicist: Clive Price Media clivepricemedia@gmail.com

Follow us 

Click here to join our mailing list

  • Wix Facebook page