Full album only

.wav files


The tracks:

1 Paddy Canny’s Toast (C. Lennon) / The Tempest

2 Bold Doherty / Bill Harte’s Jig

3 The Creel /The Sweetheart Reel

4 Trip to Skye (J. Whelan - BMI) / The Good Doctor (M. Fibish)

5 Blind Mary (O’Carolan) / Cold MIssouri Waters (J. Keelaghan)

6 The Cloone / March Reel (M. Fibish) / The Abbey

7 Mr O'Connor (O’Carolan) / The Broken Pledge

8 Song of the Wave

9 A Sweetish Tune (M. Fibish & B. Victor)

Noctambule: A Sweetish Tune - Digital Download

  • Files are .wav


Noctambule is Marla Fibish & Bruce Victor

Contact us:


UK & Ireland Publicist: Clive Price Media clivepricemedia@gmail.com

Follow us 

Click here to join our mailing list

  • Wix Facebook page