The first Noctambule CD, released in 2013, features poetry set to music united around the theme of the night journey.

The tracks:

1) Insomnia

2) Noctambule

3) Madam I'm a Darlin'

4) Travel in the Shadows

5) Waltz for Danae

6) The Bohemian Dreams

7) A Suddenness of Trees

8) Lost

9) Captain Chalupa

10) The Sisters

11) The Bohemian Dreams (les reves continuent)

12)  Recuerdo

Noctambule: Travel In the Shadows - Physical CD



    Noctambule is Marla Fibish & Bruce Victor

    Contact us:

    UK & Ireland Publicist: Clive Price Media

    Follow us 

    Click here to join our mailing list

    • Wix Facebook page